Board of Directors

Valerie Robinson, President
Julian Doerr Mutter, Treasurer

John Anderson
Ron Bechet
Joe M. Carmichael
Lucianne Carmichael
Luann Dozier
Lee Dupont
William Fagaly
Amy Lesen
Doug Meffert
Heidi Poche
Jackie Sullivan
Holly Wallace

Friends of A Studio in the Woods is a non-profit organization under I.R.C. section 501(c)(3). All charitable contributions are tax deductible to the extent allowed by the contributor. We received our non-profit status in June 2002. Federal Tax ID number: 72-150272.